Skip to content
About the University of Brighton

Schools and faculties

Schools and faculties of the university:

Brighton Business School

Faculty of Arts

Faculty of Education and Sport

Faculty of Health and Social Science

Faculty of Science and Engineering

Hastings campus

Brighton and Sussex Medical School

Doctoral College


Educational partnerships

The university also offers courses in partnership with other institutions.

Course search