Skip to content

If you'd like to speak to a specific member of staff, please refer to our contacting staff pages.

General enquiries

School of Sport and Service Management

University of Brighton
Denton Road
Eastbourne BN20 7SR

tel.gif +44 (0)1273 643707

Undergraduate and postgraduate admissions enquiries

Admissions team

tel.gif +44 (0)1273 643645

Research degrees admissions enquiries

Tracey Harrison

Research Student Administrator
Brighton Doctoral College - Eastbourne

tel.gif +44 (0) 1273 643647

Fax: +44 (0) 1273 643944

Maps and directions

The University of Brighton has four campuses, three in Brighton and one in Eastbourne.

The Brighton campuses are located in the city centre at Grand Parade, and to the north of the city in Moulsecoomb and Falmer. There is also Varley halls of residence, which is located between Moulsecoomb and Falmer.

he Eastbourne campus is located to the west of the town centre in three main clusters: Darley Road, Hillbow and Welkin.

The School of Sport and Service Managment is based in the Meads area of Eastbourne.

southeastofengland2x.gif South East England
eastbournearea2x.gif Eastbourne area
darleyroad2x.gif Darley road
hillbrowandwelkin2x.gif Hillbrow and Welkin